Our Event

Monday, September 16, 2019

New Albany Country Club
1 Club Ln | New Albany, OH


Register Now



11:30 am: Golfers and Gamers Registration
1:00 pm: Golf Shotgun Start, Gamers Start
5:30 pm: Cocktail Reception
6:30 pm: Dinner for Hope



Golf ($250 per person)
Includes box lunch, 18 holes, cart, snacks, cocktails and Dinner for Hope

Gamers ($125 per person)
Includes games, lunch, beverages, cocktails and Dinner for Hope

Dinner for Hope ($100 per person)
Includes drinks and dinner

The evening will also include silent and live auctions.



Patti Eshman, J.D.
VP of Community Relations
Grange Insurance

Eshman joined Grange Insurance as Assistant Vice President of Community Relations in June 2007.  Prior to that time, she was Senior Vice President of Public Policy at Children’s Hunger Alliance.  In that position she directed the government affairs efforts for the agency at the state and federal levels.  She further directed the agency’s community educational outreach. 

From 1995 through 2003, Eshman was Director of Government Relations for the Ohio Home Builders Association.  In that capacity she represented the residential construction and land development industries before the Ohio General Assembly. 

From 1985-1995 Eshman was an Assistant Attorney General in the Ohio Attorney General’s Office where she represented the State of Ohio in personnel, construction, contract, and eminent domain cases.

Eshman hold her J. D. degree from the University of Toledo and her B. A. from The Ohio State University.


Register Now


Thank you to Lorn Spolter Photography for capturing these 2018 highlights.